Binary Football

Football can be a bit more interesting with some American regulations


Check out the Champions in Europe since 2007. It’s almost Binary.

Now look at the NBA champions list since 2007:

2015 – Golden State Warriors

2014 – San Antonio Spurs

2013 – Miami Heat

2012 – Miami Heat

2011 – Dallas Mavericks

2010 – Los Angeles Lakers

2009  -Los Angeles Lakers

2008 – Boston Celtics

2007  - San Antonio Spurs

And in the NFL since 2007?

Indianapolis Colts,  New York Giants, Pittsburgh Steelers, New Orleans Saints, Green Bay Packers, New York Giants, Baltimore Ravens, Seattle Seahawks, New England Patriots, Denver Broncos.

I guess, Salary caps, revenue sharing, luxury tax and drafts make the leagues a bit more interesting.

 Follow us on Twitter: Soccer__Issue

 Subscribe in a reader